Loading...
FAQ – ZH2018-11-28T15:27:59+00:00

关于RoFx.net的常见问答

RoFx是一支在国际货币和金融市场拥有丰富交易经验的软件开发人员和交易员团队。 2009年,我们创建了该机器人系统,并在实际交易中进行了测试。 自2010年以来,RoFx机器人一直呈现出积极的交易态势。 这意味着在过去8年中,成功的递盘量明显超过了无利可图的递盘量。 2010年,我们决定向公众授予对RoFx信息的访问权,以邀请投资,从而增加公司的营运资金。 RoFx机器人是一套复杂的创新系统,可以帮助您即使对外汇交易一无所知也能进行交易。 它是一套基于人工神经网络的全自动高科技系统。 我们通过银行存款的安全性及外汇和加密市场的盈利能力来对您的资金进行投资

RoFx机器人是一套复杂的创新系统,可以帮助您即使对外汇交易一无所知也能进行交易。 机器人算法旨在24/7全天候分析市场并以最小的风险进行递盘。 因此,RoFx可为其客户带来定期红利。 该机器人还可以自动将其交易信息发送给数量不限的关联账户。

RoFx机器人适用于任何想要赚钱并在外汇交易市场上获得稳定的被动收入,但在国际货币和金融市场上既没有交易经验也没有时间的人。

RoFx自2009年上市以来,已在全球拥有超过30,000名满意的客户。 每个企业都是由人创造的,并通过让其他人受益而生存,如果我们的客户不信任我们,我们就无法生存。 自2010年以来,我们的机器人就开始呈现出积极的态势,这意味着在过去8年中,机器人成功递盘的数量明显超过了无利可图的递盘数量。 我们的团队通过开发新算法和升级系统来不断改进我们的AI技术,从而竭力为我们的客户提供最好的服务。 如今,全球有超过30,000人通过RoFx获取被动收入。 点击链接后,您可以查看交易统计数据。

止损系统旨在最大限度地减少您在熊市期间的损失。 我公司不使用杠杆。 这意味着我们公司从不借入资金,我们仅使用自有资金和客户资金进行交易,从而大大降低了交易风险。 公司保障您的资金安全。 这意味着当公司遭受损失时,客户无法获利,而任何损失都会从公司的储备金中得到补偿。 要了解有关赔偿系统的更多信息,请参阅“条款与条件”。

只有注册用户才能查看详细的交易统计数据。 如果您已经拥有我们的账户,您就可以查看分析数据。 如果您是新用户,可以立即注册。 注册大约需要5分钟的时间。

是的,您可以监控您个人账户中的所有机器人操作。 请立即注册

RoFx是国际自动化交易解决方案。 我们的项目团队成员来自十几个国家,因此,我们的办事处遍布全球,其中大部分是数据中心。 我们的总部位于英国伦敦。 如果您想访问我们,您必须通过[email protected]与我们联系,以提前同保安部预约。 此外,我们每年会为账户结余100,000美元以上的VIP客户安排会议。 您可以联系我们申请参加会议。

为了避免来自不公平竞争对手的任何欺诈行为,以及出于其他安全原因,我们不会向任何人提供公司文件或其副本。 在特殊情况下,已注册和验证的客户可以向[email protected]发送请求

RoFx是一家拥有众多员工的公司。 员工包括软件开发人员、交易员、会计师、律师和支持团队。 所有这些人都要确保机器人无故障运行和升级算法。 他们每天都在工作,以确保RoFx机器人正常运行及系统带来最佳交易信息,从而帮助注册用户盈利。 一部分佣金构成了这些人的工资。 另一部分佣金作为储备基金,用于赔偿失败交易。 此外,大约总会抽出10%的利润捐给慈善机构。 欲了解我们的慈善项目,请阅读“慈善”部分。

最低提款金额为1,000美元/欧元。 通过在您的账户菜单中使用“兑换”选项,可以以BTC计提较少金额。 如果您在套餐已过期的情况下提款,银行手续费将由我公司进行支付。 如果是未过期套餐的提款,则银行手续费由收款人支付。 RoFx不会对提款收取任何手续费。

  1. 根据合同,客户需授予公司权利进行交易。 您不参与交易,因此这里不能用“格斗”的原理,也不能用风险或博弈的概念。
  2. 您的利润不是固定的,每天都会变化,具体取决于交易结果。
  3. 成功交易的利润按照合同中规定的比例在您和公司之间进行分配。
  4. 您的个人客户经理制定一份交易计划并监管您的账户。 我们的服务基于基本面分析,并进行能为您带来利润的高概率交易。
  5. 在机器人设置中有止损级别,称为止损系统
  6. 每个套餐都有明确的时间范围
  7. 如果没有利润,则RoFx不收费。 这使公司和客户在不违反《伊斯兰教法》关于存息收取或支付的标准和规范的情况下获利。
  8. 伊斯兰投资的特点是强制性慈善捐款。 通过这种方式,当公司的所有主要开销均已支付时,剩余资金的一部分将用于慈善捐款或«天课»。 根据我们伊斯兰律师的结论,为了加快«天课»的支付,可以按公历计算投资组合在每年年初与年底间的市场价值差,如果该价值差为正数,则为«天课»支付该差值的10.3%(按农历年计算时,支付10%)。
  9. 公司不使用杠杆且不吸引信贷资金,我们也不筹集借入资金及对外贷款,因此我们没有应收账款一说。

 RoFx允许使用比特币,因为电子货币可以实现透明 – 所有交易都记录在每个人均可查看的注册表(区块链)中。 最近比特币的证券交易所出现在了一些穆斯林国家。 例如,总部设在阿联酋,同时在科威特、巴林和沙特阿拉伯提供服务的BitOasis。 东南亚地区也有类似的平台,如Bitcoin Indonesia和马来西亚的Coinbox,它们均提供与比特币相关的服务。同我们的穆斯林律师一样,身为穆斯林的印尼Blossom Finance系统的创始人Matthew Martin,认为比特币符合伊斯兰教法(允许使用)作为支付系统。 事实上,比特币超出了银行系统的服务范围。 银行系统不能保证发起者拥有资产。 具有数学精确度的比特币则保证交易的发起者拥有基础资产。 因此,比特币可以用作伊斯兰银行和金融体系中更合适的中间价值储藏手段,而不支持中央银行的高利率法定货币。 尤其是在非银行、小型或国际贸易中,其优势更加显而易见。 

因此,我们的伊斯兰律师认为,使用比特币和其他互联网货币完全符合伊斯兰教法。

您可以随时提取可用余额。 如果您在套餐已过期的情况下提款,银行手续费将由我公司进行支付。 如果是未过期套餐的利润提款,则银行手续费应该由收款人支付。 RoFx不会对提款收取任何手续费。

 我们对我们能够取得的成果而感到兴奋,我们相信您会花时间将您的朋友推荐给我们,您也会因此而受益。 每次向我们推荐客户时,您都将得到每笔保证金的2%并计入您的账户余额。

例如:

$1000保证金 = $20推荐酬金

$5000保证金 = $100推荐酬金

$10000保证金 = $200推荐酬金

$50000保证金 = $1000推荐酬金

$100000保证金 = $2000推荐酬金

 要获得2%的酬金,请向您的朋友提供一个链接(您账户中的“合伙人”部分),其必须关注我们并用该链接进行注册。 之后,发送电子邮件至[email protected],附上您的名字和姓氏以及被推荐人的名字和姓氏。 当您推荐的人向其账户存入资金时,您将获得2%的酬金。

RoFx不要求任何特殊合作文件。 您要提交的唯一文件是验证您账户的驾驶执照或身份证复印件。

套餐金额 (USD)每日利润大约
试用1000$-5000$1.52 USD -7.60 USD
轻松开始5000$ -10 000$9.50 USD - 19.00 USD
赚钱工具10 000$ - 50 000$24.70 USD - 123.50 USD
黄金套餐50 000 - 100 000$142.50 USD - 285.00 USD
VIP100 000 $ - 不限323.00 USD - 不限
RoFx是一家国际性的公司,拥有AI和神经网络技术。 我们不会向任何机构汇报您的利润,因为这是您自己的责任。 您来认购套餐,根据您所选的套餐,我们为您提供AI和神经网络软件,因此这不属投资,而是服务。

 “我对机器人RoFx非常满意。 它总能神奇地提前预见所有可能的结果。 其系统仅专注于有利可图的交易。 对我来说,它足以让我了解每天可以通过哪种最佳投资方案来获利。 而且,它非常易用!  整个过程均为在线进行。 我哪儿也不用去。 我在线开了一个账户、在线投资、在线提了一笔款,这笔钱安全地存入到了我的银行账户中。 一切都很棒! 感谢RoFx让我的投资体验变得如此简单!”

Doug

立即开始使用RoFx赚钱

您不再需要任何专业知识或交易经验! 机器人帮您交易,您坐等赚钱!

计算您的利润

Loading...
FAQ 2018-07-27T16:16:17+00:00

Frequently asked questions about RoFx.net

RoFx is the team of software developers and traders with significant experience in the international currency and financial markets. In 2009, we created the robotic system and tested it in real trading. The RoFx robot has been demonstrating positive trading dynamics since 2010. This means that over the past 8 years the number of successful bids significantly exceeds the number of unprofitable ones. In 2010, we decided to grant access to the RoFx signals to the public to invite investments and thus to increase the company’s working capital. The RoFx robot is a complex innovative system that helps you trade on FOREX without knowing anything about trading. It is fully automated high-tech system that is based on Artificial Neural Network. We invest your money with safety of bank deposit and profitability of Forex & Crypto market

The RoFx robot is a complex innovative system that helps you trade on FOREX without knowing anything about trading. The robot algorithms are set to analyze the market on the 24/7 basis and to make bids with a minimum risk. Therefore, RoFx brings regular dividends to its customers. The robot can also automatically send its trading signals to the unlimited number of linked accounts.

The RoFx robot is for anyone who wants to make money and to get a stable passive income on FOREX but has neither trading experience in the international currency and financial markets, nor time.

RoFx has been on the market since 2009 and have got more than 30, 000 satisfied customers all over the world. Every business is created by people and survives by benefiting other people, we wouldn’t survive if  our Customers didn`t trust us. Our robot has started showing positive dynamics since 2010, that means that over the past 8 years the number of successful bids made by the robot significantly exceeds the number of unprofitable ones.  Our team is constantly improving  our AI technology by developing new algorithms and upgrading the system, striving to deliver the best service to our Customers. Today, more than 30, 000 people around the world get passive income with RoFx. Following the link, you can see trading statistics.

The stop-loss system is set to minimize your losses on bad days. The company uses no leverage. This means the company never borrows money and is trading only with its own funds and its customers` funds, which significantly minimizes the trading risks.
The company guarantees the safety of your funds. This means that when the company suffers a loss its customers make no profit, and any losses are compensated from the reserve fund of the company. To read more about the compensation system go to Terms and Conditions.

Only registered users can review the detailed trading statistics. If you already have an account with us you can view the analytics there. If you are a new user you can sign up now. It will take about 5 minutes of your time.

Yes, you can monitor all the robot actions in your personal account. Please register now.

RoFx is the international automated trading solution. Our project team comes from more than a dozen of countries, and as a result, our offices are located all over the world, most of them are data centres. Our Head office is in London, UK. If you want to visit us, you have to make a prior appointment to the security department by contacting us at [email protected]

Besides, we annually arrange conferences for our VIP clients whose accounts balance start from $100,000. You can apply for the conference by contacting us.

To avoid any fraud from unfair competitors, and for other security reasons, we do not provide the company documents or their copies to anyone. In exceptional circumstances, registered and validated customers may send request to [email protected]

RoFx is the company with a numerous staff. There are software developers, traders, accountants, lawyers, and support team. All these people ensure the robot trouble-free operation and upgraded algorithms. They are working every day, so that the RoFx robot would properly operate and the system would bring best trading signals which make money for registered users. Another part of fee makes up the salary for these people. A part of the fee forms the reserve fund to cover unsuccessful trades . Also, approximately 10% of profit is always donated to charity purposes .To read about our charity projects go to charity.

The minimum withdrawal amount is 1, 000 USD/EUR. Lesser amounts can be withdrawn in BTC by using an option “Exchange” in your account menu. In case you make a withdrawal when your package has expired, bank commission is paid by our company. In case of a non-expired package withdrawal, bank commission is paid by the recipient. RoFx doesn`t charge any commission from withdrawals.

1.  According to the contract, the client delegates the company his/her right to trade. You do not participate in trading, so “hand-to-hand” principle  cannot be applied here, either the notions of risk or gambling cannot be applied here as well.
2. Your profit is not fixed and varies from day to day depending on the results of trades.
3. The profit on successful trades is divided between You and the company in accordance with the proportion that is specified in the contract.
4. Your personal account manager develops a trading plan and monitors your account.
Our service is based on fundamental analysis and makes trades with a high probability to make profit for you.
5. There are stop levels called stop system in the robot settings
6. There are definite time frames specified by each package
7. If there is no profit, RoFx does not require a charge. This allows both the company and the client to make a profit without violating standards and guidelines of Shariah law regarding the collection or payment of credit interest.
8. Specific feature of Islamic investment is the mandatory charity contributions. In this way, when all the company’s main expenses are paid, some percentage of the remaining money is directed to charitable contributions or «zakat». Our Islamic lawyers concluded that to speed up the payment of «zakat» it is possible to calculate the difference between the market value of the portfolio at the beginning and at the end of each year by the Gregorian calendar and pay as «zakat» 10.3% (10% by the lunar calendar year) from this difference, if it is positive.
9. The company doesn`t use leverage and does not attract credit funds, also we do not raise borrowed funds and we do not lend, therefore we do not have account receivables.

RoFx works with Bitcoin, because electronic currencies allow to achieve transparency – all transactions are recorded in the registry (blockchain) that everyone can check. Stock exchanges for bitcoins have recently appeared in a number of Muslim countries. For example, BitOasis, based in the UAE and offering services in Kuwait, Bahrain and Saudi Arabia. There are similar platforms in the Southeast Asia region, such as Bitcoin Indonesia and Coinbox in Malaysia, which offer services related to Bitcoin. The founder of the Blossom Finance system in Indonesia, Muslim Matthew Martin, like our Islamic lawyers, considers that Bitcoin is halal (permissible) as a payment system. In fact, Bitcoin goes beyond what the banking system offers. It gives no guarantee that the initiator owns the assets. Bitcoin with mathematical precision guarantees that the initiator of the transaction owns the basic assets. Thus, Bitcoin can be used as a more suitable means for intermediate storage of value in the Islamic banking and financial system, rather than supporting usurious fiat currency of central banks. Benefits are shown itself especially during non-bank, small or international trade.

Therefore, our Islamic lawyers believe that the use of Bitcoin and other Internet currencies completely conforms to Islamic norms.

You can withdraw your available balance any time. In case you make a withdrawal when your package has expired, bank commission is paid by our company. In case of non-expired packages profit withdrawals, bank commission SHOULD BE paid by the recipient. RoFx doesn`t charge ANY commission from withdrawals.

We are thrilled about the results we`ve been able to achieve and we believe you taking the time to refer Your friends to us that will benefit you as well. Each time you refer a client to us, you receive 2% of each deposit to your account balance.
For instance:
$1000 deposit = $20 referral payment
$5000 deposit = $100 referral payment
$10 000 deposit = $200 referral payment
$50 000 deposit = $1000 referral payment
$100 000 deposit = $2000 referral payment
To get a 2% bonus, provide your friend with a link (section “partnership” in your account) he has to follow and register with. After that send us an email to [email protected] mentioning your first name and last name and a first name and a last name of your referral. You will be credited with 2% bonus when your referral funds his/her account.

RoFx does not demand any special documents for collaboration. The only document you are to submit is copy of your Driver’s License or ID in order to validate your account.

PackageAmount (USD)Approx. daily profit
Trial1000$-5000$1.52 USD -7.60 USD
Easy Start5000$ -10 000$9.50 USD - 19.00 USD
Moneymaker10 000$ - 50 000$24.70 USD - 123.50 USD
Gold50 000 - 100 000$142.50 USD - 285.00 USD
VIP100 000 $ - unlimited323.00 USD - unlimited

RoFx is an international company, owners of AI and Neural Network Technology. We do not report your profits to any authorities, considering that to be your sole responsibility. You buy a packages subscription, according to which we provide You with AI and Neural Network software, hence this is not considered to be an investment, but a service.

“I am more than satisfied with the robot RoFx. Somehow it can forsee all the possible consequences in advance. Its system is set only for profitable trades. For me it is enough to know that I can make profit each day on best investment options. Moreover it is so user-friendly! The whole process is online. I don`t have to go anywhere. I opened an account online, invested online, withdrew money online, and the money arrived securely to my bank account. Everything is great! Thank you RoFx for making my investment experience so easy!”

Doug

LEADING MINDS. LATEST PUBLICATIONS.

  • How to recover from loss on Forex

Why do traders from all over the world choose the ROFX platform for Forex trading?

November 23rd, 2018|Comments Off on Why do traders from all over the world choose the ROFX platform for Forex trading?

  • RoFx trading results are tracked on MyFxbook

RoFx trading results are tracked on MyFxbook

November 9th, 2018|Comments Off on RoFx trading results are tracked on MyFxbook

  • Never loss forex trading

Never Loss Trading on Forex With Guaranteed Profit

August 15th, 2018|Comments Off on Never Loss Trading on Forex With Guaranteed Profit

BTC package update

July 30th, 2018|Comments Off on BTC package update

Start making money with RoFx today

You no longer need any special knowledge, or trading experience!
Robot is trading, and you are making profit!

CALCULATE YOUR PROFIT